Rayle EMC



About Us

Rayle Electric Membership Corporation is a member-owned electric cooperative which provides electrical power to the rural areas of all or parts of ten northeast Georgia counties. Rayle EMC serves Wilkes, Oglethorpe, Lincoln, Taliaferro, Greene, Hancock, Morgan, Oconee, Madison, and Clarke counties. It is our goal to bring our member-owners, economical and reliable electrical energy and exceptional customer service and to do so with the utmost professionalism. Whether you are a new or prospective member, or have been a member for years, we at Rayle EMC pledge to provide energy solutions to those we serve.

Video Media